to add your organization click here


Government Buildings


NNPC was established on April 1, 1977 as a merger of the Nigerian National Oil Corporation and the Federal Ministry of Mines and Steel. NNPC by law manages the joint venture between the Nigerian federal government and a number of foreign multinational corporations, which include Royal Dutch Shell, Agip, ExxonMobil, Chevron, and Texaco (now merged with Chevron). Through collaboration with these companies, the Nigerian government conducts petroleum exploration and production.


Herbert Macauly way, Wuse II, Abuja, Nigeria
9th Street
- Conoil Station
- Total - Total House Service station
- Total Oil Fillinig station

Phone Number


Ask question or make announcement

Enter email if you want to be notified when someone reply you.Enter contact number so you can be contacted if necesary.


No replies yet. Be the first to reply

Click here to View Map/Directions

Related Organizations

Federal Inland Reven...

Sudan Street, Wuse Zone 6, Abu...

Federal Inland Reven...

Wuse 2, Abuja, Nigeria.

Federal Inland Reven...

Wuse Zone 5, Abuja, Nigeria.

Federal Inland Reven...

Sudan Street, Wuse Zone 6, Abu...

FIRS Area 11 branch

Area 11, Abuja, Nigeria.

Federal Inland Reven...

Utako, Abuja, Nigeria.

FIRS Kubwa Branch

Kubwa, Abuja, Nigeria.


Abuja, FCT, Nigeria.

Federal Inland Reven...

Kano, Kano, Nigeria.

Federal Inland Reven...

Damaturu, Yobe, Nigeria.